A mobile phone forum. Mobile-Forum

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » Mobile-Forum forum » Handset manufacturers » Siemens
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

siemens m56 cable softwear, no?



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 25th 06, 07:58 AM posted to alt.cellular.siemens
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default siemens m56 cable softwear, no?

hi all
i have a siemens m56 cable and softwaer and cant get the program to see the unit (phone)
it tells me to change com port 1 to 4 ?, iv done it. cant figer it out. any idear need info.
help. hope this works. www.whathellisgoingon.com

tony



--------------= Posted using GrabIt =----------------
------= Binary Usenet downloading made easy =---------
-= Get GrabIt for free from http://www.shemes.com/ =-

  #2  
Old August 22nd 11, 05:00 AM
ramsee ramsee is offline
Senior Member
 
First recorded activity by MobileForum: Apr 2011
Posts: 121
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stra4060 View Post
hi all
i have a siemens m56 cable and softwaer and cant get the program to see the unit (phone)
it tells me to change com port 1 to 4 ?, iv done it. cant figer it out. any idear need info.
help. hope this works. www.whathellisgoingon.com

tony



--------------= Posted using GrabIt =----------------
------= Binary Usenet downloading made easy =---------
-= Get GrabIt for free from http://www.shemes.com/ =-
according to me unlocking through cables is the most unwise decision. i say so because most of the times cables go wrong and ends up with data corruption. i prefer nck codes. its the simple and safe way to unlock the phone. you can get the codes from your service provider itself unless your phone is 6 months older from the contract periond after that the providers will not provide codes. at those time you can get the codes from the third party providers who provide codes at reliable cost. my phone was a year old when i unlocked it. so i got the codes from here. Mobileunlocksolutions.com
  #3  
Old August 22nd 11, 10:45 AM
venmalathy venmalathy is offline
Senior Member
 
First recorded activity by MobileForum: May 2011
Posts: 158
Default

To get the code call the service provider...........
 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2017 Mobile-Forum.
The comments are property of their posters.