A mobile phone forum. Mobile-Forum

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » Mobile-Forum forum » Handset manufacturers » Siemens
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

C55 software



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 13th 04, 04:08 AM
saaqi
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default C55 software

Is there any software I can use with the C55?
I have the data cable but want software to play around with the phone.


  #2  
Old February 13th 04, 04:33 AM
Mick
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default

what type of cable do you have?
"saaqi" wrote in message
news:[email protected]
Is there any software I can use with the C55?
I have the data cable but want software to play around with the phone.




  #3  
Old February 13th 04, 06:22 AM
saaqi
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Serial cable.
I used it to unlock my phone.

"Mick" wrote in message
u...
what type of cable do you have?
"saaqi" wrote in message
news:[email protected]
Is there any software I can use with the C55?
I have the data cable but want software to play around with the phone.






  #4  
Old February 13th 04, 09:15 AM
Mick
external usenet poster
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Try here.. http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/forumdisplay.php?f=117
but I dont like your chances..
i have a usb cable and cant do anything with it..from what I have read, you
need a POWERED cable(like a service cable) to unlock java and then you can
do most things with the phone..
I contacted siemens and they said the only thing the phone will do with a
cable is allow the modem in the phone to connect to the internet


"saaqi" wrote in message
news:[email protected]
Serial cable.
I used it to unlock my phone.

"Mick" wrote in message
u...
what type of cable do you have?
"saaqi" wrote in message
news:[email protected]
Is there any software I can use with the C55?
I have the data cable but want software to play around with the phone.








  #5  
Old February 18th 12, 05:54 AM
nanbane nanbane is offline
Member
 
First recorded activity by MobileForum: Oct 2011
Posts: 80
Default

hi i got my seimen mobile unlocked to network from classicunlocking here they ask me the mobile
model country and the network name to which my mobile is locked .then the imei number of my mobile .
finally they send me the codes to unlock my mobile.
 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i730 GPS - Takes forever to lock in to a location DevilsPGD Nextel 4 July 8th 04 05:11 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2017 Mobile-Forum.
The comments are property of their posters.